The Marketplace Team serves as the media, business relations, and community outreach for BBB Northwest + Pacific region.
Contact us for media requests, presentations, networking events, and more!

Rebecca Barr

Marketplace Manager – Boise

e:Rebecca.Barr@thebbb.org

p:208.272.0339

Serving: Southwestern Idaho,
Boise Region.

Jeremy Johnson

Marketplace Manager – Idaho Falls

e:jeremy.johnson@thebbb.org

p:208.821.4233

Serving: Eastern Idaho, Idaho Falls Region.

Danielle Kane

Marketplace Manager – Portland

e:danielle.kane@thebbb.org

p:503.833.2301

Serving: Portland, Oregon & the surrounding communities.

Roseann Freitas

Marketplace Manager – Hawaii

e:roseann.freitas@thebbb.org

p:808.628.3912

Serving: Honolulu, Hawaii & the surrounding Islands.

Tyler Russell

Marketplace Manager – Spokane

e:tyler.russell@thebbb.org

p:509.209.7832

Serving: Eastern Washington, Spokane Region.

Ben Spradling

Marketplace Manager – Western Washington

e:ben.spradling@thebbb.org

p:253.278.6791

Serving: Western Washington, Tacoma Region

Sheron Patrick

Marketplace Manager – Alaska

e:sheron.patrick@thebbb.org

p:907.313.0760 c:907.232.0483

Serving: Anchorage, Alaska & the surrounding communities.

Hannah Stiff

Marketplace Manager – Montana

e:hannah.stiff@thebbb.org

p:406.223.3533

Serving: Missoula, Montana & the surrounding communities.